<September 2017>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301
2345678

Events In September


Scrap the Pay Cap – public meeting

Scrap the Pay Cap – public meeting

Victoria Square (tbc)

Date: 20 September 2017

Duration: 1 days.

Events In October


PROTEST AT TORY PARTY CONFERENCE

PROTEST AT TORY PARTY CONFERENCE

Manchester

Date: 01 October 2017

Duration: 1 days.

Contacts for Senior Stewards

 

Economy

James Burnett

Tel: 0121 200 7154
(works :Thurs/Fri)

 

Sunni Kumar

Tel: 0121 200 7102
(works: Wed/Fri) 

 

People - Adults

Steve Barnett

Tel: 0121 200 7134
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707258
steve.barnett@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Mon/Tues/Weds)


Pauline Clarke

Tel: 0121 200 7158
Pauline.Clarke@birminghamunison.co.uk

(works: Weds)


Lisa Kelly

Tel: 0121 200 7120
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707248
lisa.kelly@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works Tues/Thurs/Fri)

 

Bernie Maguire

Tel:0121 200 7129

(Works :Mon/Thurs/Fri) 


Jaqueline Minott

Tel: 0121 200 7155
jaqueline.minott@birminghamunison.co.uk
Works Thurs/Fri


Phil Nobbs

Tel: 0121 200 7125
phillip.nobbs@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works Tues/Weds/Thurs)

 

People - Childrens


Lorell Akins

Tel: 0121 200 7159
lorell.akins@birminghamunison.co.uk

(Works : Weds) 

Roschella Griffith

Tel: 0121 200 7116

(works:Weds)

 Claudette Pryce

Tel: 0121 200 7127
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707240
Claudette.Pryce@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Mon/Fri)

 

Howard Smith

Tel: 0121 200 7141
howard.smith@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Mon/Tues/Weds)

Teresa O'Gorman

Tel: 0121 200 7144
UNISON mobile : 07584 707245
Teresa.O'Gorman@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works:Full Time)


Places


Jasmina Ahmed

Tel:0121 200 7110
(works: Mon / Fri)


David Hughes

Tel: 0121 200 7131
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707247
david.hughes@birminghamunison.co.uk  
Works: Tues / Thurs) 


Philippa Hands

Tel: 0121 200 7107 (monday-for Disability enquiries only)

Tues,Thurs,Sat-0121 464 1048 (Boldmere library)

Weds.Fri 0121 464 2274 (Sutton library)
philippa.hands@birminghamunison.co.uk

Lynda Lea

Tel: 0121 200 7109
lynda.lea@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Weds/Thurs/Fri)


John Leach

Tel: 0121 200 7142
John.Leach@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Mon/Tues)

 

 

Schools

 

Jacqui Burton

Tel: 0121 200 7153
Jacqui.Burton@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Weds)

 

Kim Hayes

Tel: 0121 200 7143
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707243
kim.hayes@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Mon/Tues/Weds)

  

Glenda Morris 

Tel: 0121 200 7105
glenda.morris@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Mon/Tues)

 

Joanne Stallard

Tel: 0121 200 7137

Unison Mobile: 07584 707252
joanne.stallard@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Weds/Thurs/Fri)

 

 

Non City Council (private sector) 

 

Dawne Baker 

Tel: 0121 200 7118
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707247
dawne.baker@birminghamunison.co.uk

 

Tom Gallier

Tel: 0121 200 7148
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707251
tom.gallier@birminghamunison.co.uk 

 

 

NEWSLETTER

OUR NETWORK

facebook Twitter You Tube

OTHER NEWS

Scrap the Pay Cap – public meeting with Mark Serwo...
Read More