Contacts for Senior Stewards

 

Economy

Kamal Yousaf

Tel: 0121 200 7151
Unison Mobile: 07584 707255
(Works: full time)

 

James Burnett

Tel: 0121 200 7154
(works :Thurs)

 

People - Adults

Steve Barnett

Tel: 0121 200 7134
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707258
steve.barnett@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Mon/Tues/Weds)

 

Bernie Maguire

Tel:0121 200 7129
UNISON mobile: 07584 707240
 Bernie.Maguire@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works : Mon/Tues/Wed)

 

Jaqueline Minott

Tel: 0121 200 7155
jaqueline.minott@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Thurs/Fri)


Phil Nobbs

Tel: 0121 200 7129
phillip.nobbs@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Tues/Weds/Thurs)

 

Mandy Buckley

Tel: 0121 200 7120
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707248
Mandy.Buckley@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Weds/Thurs/Fri)

 

People - Children' s Trust


Teresa O'Gorman (ABS for Children's)

Tel: 0121 200 7144
UNISON mobile : 07584 707262
Teresa.O'Gorman@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Full Time)

 

Roschella Griffith

Tel: 0121 200 7129
UNISON Mobile: 

(works: Weds & Thurs)

  

Howard Smith

Tel: 0121 200 7141
howard.smith@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Mon/Tues/Weds)

 

Place


Jasmina Ahmed

Tel:0121 200 7142
(works: Mon )


David Hughes

Tel: 0121 200 7131
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707261
david.hughes@birminghamunison.co.uk  
(Works: Tues / Thurs) 


Philippa Hands

Tel: 0121 200 7107
UNISON mobile: 07584 707254
philippa.hands@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works:Mon, Tues and Fri)

 

Lynda Lea

Tel: 0121 200 7109
lynda.lea@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Weds/Thurs/Fri)

 

 

Schools

 

Jacqui Burton

Tel: 0121 200 7153
Jacqui.Burton@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Weds)

 

Kim Hayes

Tel: 0121 200 7143
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707243
kim.hayes@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Mon/Tues/Weds)

  

Glenda Morris 

Tel: 0121 200 7105
glenda.morris@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Mon/Tues)

 

Joanne Stallard

Tel: 0121 200 7137

Unison Mobile: 07584 707252
joanne.stallard@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Weds/Thurs/Fri)

 

 

Non City Council (private sector) 

 

Dawne Baker 

Tel: 0121 200 7118
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707247
dawne.baker@birminghamunison.co.uk

 

Tom Gallier

Tel: 0121 200 7148
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707251
tom.gallier@birminghamunison.co.uk 

 

 

NEWSLETTER

OUR NETWORK

facebook Twitter You Tube

OTHER NEWS

The Council Budget – time to open the books and ch...
In November last year the Council published a 66 page Budget Consultation document. It proposed ‘savings’ of £50m in 2019/20. It will increase in the ...
Read More