<November 2017>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
45678910

Events In December


international day of people with a disability dyslexia workshop

dyslexia workshop

Monday December 4th 2.30-4.30 At the UNISON Branch Office address details below 19th Floor, McClaren House, 46 Priory Queensway Birmingham, B4 7LF

Date: 04 December 2017

Duration: 1 days.

Contacts for Senior Stewards

 

Economy

James Burnett

Tel: 0121 200 7154
(works :Thurs/Fri)

 

Sunni Kumar

Tel: 0121 200 7102
(works: Wed/Fri) 

 

People - Adults

Steve Barnett

Tel: 0121 200 7134
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707258
steve.barnett@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Mon/Tues/Weds)

 

Josephine Harden

0121 200 7108

(works: Wed)


Lisa Kelly

Tel: 0121 200 7120
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707248
lisa.kelly@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works Tues/Thurs/Fri)

 

Bernie Maguire

Tel:0121 200 7129

(Works :Mon - Wed)

 Bernie.Maguire@birminghamunison.co.uk 


Jaqueline Minott

Tel: 0121 200 7155
jaqueline.minott@birminghamunison.co.uk
Works Thurs/Fri


Phil Nobbs

Tel: 0121 200 7125
phillip.nobbs@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works Tues/Weds/Thurs)

 

People - Childrens


Lorell Akins

Tel: 0121 200 7159
lorell.akins@birminghamunison.co.uk

(Works : Weds) 

Roschella Griffith

Tel: 0121 200 7116

(works:Weds)

 Claudette Pryce

Tel: 0121 200 7127
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707240
Claudette.Pryce@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Mon/Fri)

 

Howard Smith

Tel: 0121 200 7141
howard.smith@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Mon/Tues/Weds)

Teresa O'Gorman

Tel: 0121 200 7144
UNISON mobile : 07584 707262
Teresa.O'Gorman@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works:Full Time)


Places


Jasmina Ahmed

Tel:0121 200 7110
(works: Mon / Fri)


David Hughes

Tel: 0121 200 7131
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707261
david.hughes@birminghamunison.co.uk  
(Works: Tues / Thurs) 


Philippa Hands

Tel: 0121 200 7107

UNISON mobile: 07584 707254

philippa.hands@birminghamunison.co.uk

(Works:Mon)

Lynda Lea

Tel: 0121 200 7109
lynda.lea@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Weds/Thurs/Fri)


John Leach

Tel: 0121 200 7142
John.Leach@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Mon/Tues)

 

 

Schools

 

Jacqui Burton

Tel: 0121 200 7153
Jacqui.Burton@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Weds)

 

Kim Hayes

Tel: 0121 200 7143
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707243
kim.hayes@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Mon/Tues/Weds)

  

Glenda Morris 

Tel: 0121 200 7105
glenda.morris@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Mon/Tues)

 

Joanne Stallard

Tel: 0121 200 7137

Unison Mobile: 07584 707252
joanne.stallard@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Weds/Thurs/Fri)

 

 

Non City Council (private sector) 

 

Dawne Baker 

Tel: 0121 200 7118
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707247
dawne.baker@birminghamunison.co.uk

 

Tom Gallier

Tel: 0121 200 7148
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707251
tom.gallier@birminghamunison.co.uk 

 

 

NEWSLETTER

OUR NETWORK

facebook Twitter You Tube

OTHER NEWS

Say no to the replacement of professional library ...
Ward Committees across the city are now in the process of submitting bids to the Council’s Local Innovation Fund. [1]  They reveal the creeping replac...
Read More