<September 2017>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301
2345678

Events In September


Scrap the Pay Cap – public meeting

Scrap the Pay Cap – public meeting

Victoria Square (tbc)

Date: 20 September 2017

Duration: 1 days.

Events In October


PROTEST AT TORY PARTY CONFERENCE

PROTEST AT TORY PARTY CONFERENCE

Manchester

Date: 01 October 2017

Duration: 1 days.

Contacts for Economy

Other Stewards:

 

Stephen Booth (Service Birmingham-B1

10 Woodcock St, Aston B7 4BJ

Mobile: 07795590508
stephen.booth@birmingham.gov.uk

 

Dave Buckley (Transport) 

Transportation Services, Economy Directorate, 4th Floor, Area 20,1 Lancaster Circus.

Tel: 0121 303 7426
dave.buckley@birmingham.gov.uk

James Burnett (contact centre)

1 Lancaster circus,Queensway B4 7DJ

Tel: 0121 216 1618

 

Mohan Chahal (Transport) 

Transportation Services , Infrastructure Projects ,4th Floor, 1 Lancaster Circus, B2 2GA

Tel: 0121 303 7330
mohan.chahal@birmingham.gov.uk


Margaret Dix (Security)

Manor House,40 Moat Lane, Digbeth.B5 5BD

Tel: 0121 303 2822
margaret.dix@birmingham.gov.uk

 

Kevin Harris (Benefit Service)

10 Woodcock St, Aston, B7 4BJ

Tel: 0121 303 0758
kevin.harris@birmingham.gov.uk

Sunny Kumar (contact centre)

1 lancaster circus, queensway , B4 7DJ

0121 216 1609

sunny.kumar@birmingham.gov.uk

 

 

Martin Mills (Security)

Manor House,40 Moat Lane, Digbeth, B5 5BD

Tel: 0121 303 2827
martin.mills@birmingham.gov.uk

  

Marjorie Morris (Service Birmingham) 

Link2ICT , 5th Floor, Fort Dunlop, Fort Parkway, Erdington, B24 9FD

Tel: 0121 303 8001
marjorie.morris@servicebirmingham.co.uk

 

Dalton Myrie (Transportation)

Transportation , zone 20 ,4th floor ,1 Lancaster Circus ,B4 7DQ 

Tel: 0121 675 8632
dalton.myrie@birmingham.gov.uk

 Raj Patel (Revenues)

10 Woodcock St, Aston, B7 4BJ

Tel : 0121 525 1802

raj.patel@birmingham.gov.uk

Mohammed Saleem ( car parking)

1 Lancaster circus, queensway B4 7DJ

Tel: 0121 303 1541

 

Abdul Sattar (Planning)

2nd floor, 1 Lancaster Circus, Queensway 

Tel: 0121 216 1359
abdul.x.sattar@birmingham.gov.uk

 

Julie-Anne Wright (Employment)

4th floor, 1 Lancaster Circus, Queensway B4 7DJ

Tel: 0121 464 1718

 

 

 

 

 

NEWSLETTER

OUR NETWORK

facebook Twitter You Tube

OTHER NEWS

Scrap the Pay Cap – public meeting with Mark Serwo...
Read More