<November 2017>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
45678910

Events In December


international day of people with a disability dyslexia workshop

dyslexia workshop

Monday December 4th 2.30-4.30 At the UNISON Branch Office address details below 19th Floor, McClaren House, 46 Priory Queensway Birmingham, B4 7LF

Date: 04 December 2017

Duration: 1 days.

Officers

Directorate Assistant Branch Secretary

Omar Caseman

Omar Caseman

0121 200 7133

mobile: 07484707250

omar.caseman@birminghamunison.co.uk

 

Senior Stewards


Lisa Kelly

Tel: 0121 200 3331
Lisa.Kelly@birminghamunison.co.uk

 

Senior Stewards

Steve Barnett

Steve Barnett

200 7134

steve.barnett@birminghamunison.co.uk

 

Senior Stewards

Phil Nobbs

Phil Nobbs 

0121 200 7125 
Philip.Nobbs@birminghamunison.co.uk


Jacqueline Minott

JacquelineMinott@birminghamunison.co.uk 


Josephine Harden

 

 

Workplace Stewards

 

Karl Anderson, Occupational Therapy ,10 Woodcock Street, Aston, Birmingham, B7 4BL

 karl.anderson@birmingham.gov.uk

Jennie Antonio, (Northfield Complex Team)Lifford House , Fordhouse Lane, Stirchley, Birmingham.

 jennie.antonio@birmingham.gov.uk

Steve Barnett, Alderman Bowen Centre, 125 Broadway Avenue, Bordesley Green, Birmingham, B9 5YD

Rose Brown, Moseley Day Centre, 1 Amesbury Road, Moseley, Birmingham, B13 8LD

Tel: 0121 303 0249 rose.brown@birminghamunison.co.uk 

Mandy Buckley (North Care Home) 67, Sutton New Rd, Erdington B23 6QT

Omar Caseman, Elwood Day Centre, 270 Reservoir Road, Birmingham, B23 6DE

Tel: 0121 675 2600  omar.caseman@birminghamunison.co.uk

Anayath Chowdhury, Ann Marie Howes Residential Care Home, 20 Platt Brook way, Sheldon, B26 2DU

Pauline Clarke, North Home Care, 67 Sutton New Road , Erdington, B23 6DJ

Lena Clarke-Nickolds, Norman Power Centre. 14 Skipton Rd, Ladywood, B16 8JJ

lena.clarke@birmingham.gov.uk

Jane Coke, South Older Adults, Lifford House, Fordhouse Lane, Strichley, B30 3BW

Tel: 0121 675 6744 jane.coke@birmingham.gov.uk

Verna Granderson, Brook House, 30 Berner Street, Lozells, Birmingham, B19 2DR,

 


David Green,
Perry Barr/Sutton Home Care, 67 Sutton New Road, Erdington, Birmingham, B23 6QT

John Greaney, Hockley Skills, 27 All Saints Rd, Hockley, B16 5QB 

 john.greaney@birmingham.gov.uk

Josephine Harden (Specialist Services) 18-21 Summer Hill House, Summer Hill Terrace B1 3RA

Philip Hill    Moseley Day Centre, 1 Amesbuiry Road, Moseley B13 8LD

Tel: 0121 303 0225

 
Lisa Kelly (Central Home Care) 1 Lancaster Circus, Queensway, B4


Tariq Khan
(commisioning)10 Woodcock St, Aston B7 4BL


Ataur Khandokar
(Central Home Care)  , 1 Lancaster Circus, Queensway B4

Lynda Lea, Assessing Needs-Health & Housing Team.1 Lancaster Circus, Queensway, B4 7AJ

Tel: 0121 200 7109 lynda.lea@birminghamunison.co.uk

Bernadette Maguire (South Duty Team) Lifford House, Fordhouse Lane, Stirchley B30 3BW

Shaun Monk (Mental Health) Lifford House, Fordhouse Lane, Stirchley B30 3BW 

Tracey Mooney, Harborne Day Centre. 370 West Boulevard, Quinton, Birmingham, B32 2PP

Tel: 0121 675 0030 tracey.mooney@birminghamunison.co.uk

Phil Nobbs, ACAP TeamGround Floor, 1 Lancaster Circus, Queensway, Birmingham, B4 7DJ

 philip_d_nobbs@birmingham.gov.uk

Lauren O'Sullivan (Mental Health) Lifford House, Fordhouse Lane, Stirchley B30 3BW

Jonathon Radburn, Joint Commissioning Zone 5,10 Woodcock Street, Aston, Birmingham B7 4BL 

 jonathan.radburn@birmingham.gov.uk 

Maureen Wade (Complex Discharge)  Wolfson Bldg, Queen Elizabeth Hospital, Edgbaston B15 2TH

Sikander Zulqurnain, Hodge Hill/ Erdington Adults Team , 67 Sutton New Road, Erdington, B23 6DJ

sikander.zulqurnain@birmingham.gov.uk


Paul Roberts
Norman Power, 14 Skipton Road, Ladywood, Birmingham, B16 8JJ

 

 

 

NEWSLETTER

OUR NETWORK

facebook Twitter You Tube

OTHER NEWS

Say no to the replacement of professional library ...
Ward Committees across the city are now in the process of submitting bids to the Council’s Local Innovation Fund. [1]  They reveal the creeping replac...
Read More