Contacts-Places Directorate

Assistant Branch Secretary


Shelley Francis (Bereavement Services) ,Yardley Crematorium,Yardley Road, Yardley B25 8NA

0121 200 7119 
UNISON mobile : 0784 707236
Shelly.Francis@birminghamunison.co.uk

 

Senior Stewards

 

Philippa Hands (for all Libraries) Boldmere Library,Boldmere Rd, Sutton coldfield B73 5TU

Tel: 0121 200 7107 
UNISON mobile: 07584 707 254 
Philippa.hands@birminghamunison.co.uk   

 

David Hughes  (Local Services) ,Erdington Neighbourhood Office Civic House, 67 Sutton New Road, Erdington, Birmingham B23 6QT

Tel: 0121 200 7131
UNISON mobile: 07584 707 261
david.hughes@birminghamunison.co.uk 

 

John Leach (Fleet & Waste) Redfern Depot, Redfern Road, B11 2BH

Tel: 0121 200 7142 
John.Leach@birminghamunison.co.uk

 

Lynda Lee (Housing) Case Management Team, 1 Lancaster Circus, Queensway B4 7DJ

Tel: 0121 200 7109
Lynda.Lee@birminghamunison.co.uk

 

Wayne Rawlings (Parks) Manor Farm Park, 385 Bristol Road, Northfield B31 2AB

Tel: 0121 200 7114
Wayne.Rawlings@birminghamunison.co.uk

 

Other Stewards contacts:

Jasmina Ahmed (Housing) East Quadrant,146 Lea Hall Road,B33 98J

Karen Bennett Linden Rd, Pool, Linden Rd, Bournville B30 1JR 

Samera Yasmin Brown (Fleet & Waste)Montague St, Bordesley B25 8LT

Manjit Dhillon (Housing) Ladywood Housing Office, St Vincent St West, Botany Walk, Ladywood. B16 8RB


Charlie Friel
Places - Connexions East Team LSD Shard End Youth Centre ,Brownhills Road, Shard End, BirminghamB34 7HY charlie.friel@birmingham.gov.uk

Paul Heaney South Quadrant Repairs, Neighbourhood Office, Stonebrook Way, Woeley Castle B29 5UT

Tracey Homer (Careers Service) Clifton Road Youth Centre, Sutton Coldfield B73 6EB

Christine  Hughes Library Services, Yardley Wood LibraryHighfield Road, Yardley Wood, BirminghamB14 4DU christine.hughes@birmingham.gov.uk

Lal Khan , (Regulation & Enforcement) Manor House, 40 Moat Lane, Digbeth B5 5BD 

Danny Kilgallon Fleet & Waste ,Lifford Lane Depot ,Ebury Road, Kings Norton, Birmingham B30

 

 


Antony Martin
  , Fleet & Waste Management,  Lifford Lane Depot, Ebury Road, Kings Norton, Birmingham B30 3JJ

Brenda McGroaty (Housing) Newtown Options Team,New Aston House,Alma St, B19 2SW


Gillian McPherson  
Local Services,Sutton Coldfield Neighbourhood Office 76 Holland Street, Sutton Coldfield B76 1RR

Abby Murphy (Libraires) South Yardley Library, Yardley Road,Yardley B25 8LT

 

Paul Samms ( Environmental Health) Environmental Protection Unit,Manopr House, Moat Lane,Digbeth B5 5BD

Satish Seniaray (Housing)Ladywood Housing Office, St Vincent St West, Botany Rd, Ladywood B16 8RB

Scott Ward (Fleet & Waste) ,Lifford Lane Depot ,Ebury Road, Kings Norton, Birmingham B30 3JJ

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NEWSLETTER

OUR NETWORK

facebook Twitter You Tube

OTHER NEWS

The Birmingham Bin workers battle against wage cut...
The latest failure by Birmingham City Council to defend jobs and services against the swingeing cuts of this Tory government is leading to rubbish mou...
Read More