<November 2018>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789

Events In November


March against Racism and Fascism

March against Racism and Fascism

London

Date: 17 November 2018

Duration: 1 days.

Events In December


DEAF AWARENESS

DEAF AWARENESS

McClaren House, 19th floor Priory Queensway B7 4LR

Date: 03 December 2018

Duration: 1 days.

Branch Secretary

 

caroline johnson

Caroline Johnson 

Tel: 0121 200 7128
UNISON mobile : 07584 707260
caroline.johnson@birminghamunison.co.uk
Works: Full Time

 

Deputy Branch Secretaries

 

For Organisation and Representation

Tracey Mooney

Tel: 0121 200 7136
UNISON mobile : 07584 707239
tracey.mooney@birminghamunison.co.uk

(works : full time)

 

For Service Conditions Matters

 

taheir mahmood

 

Taheir Mahmood

Tel: 0121 200 7132 
UNISON mobile : 07584 707259 
taheir.mahmood@birminghamunison.co.uk

(works: full time)

 

Assistant Branch Secretaries - Directorates

Economy

Kamal Yousaf 

Tel: 0121 200 7151
UNSION mobile: 07584 707255
kamal.yousaf@birminghamunison.co.uk

(Works: full time)

 

People - Adults

omar caseman

Omar Caseman

Tel: 0121 200 7133
UNISON mobile: 07584 707250
omar.caseman@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: full time)

 

Places

Shelley Francis

Tel: 0121 200 7119
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707236
shelley.francis@birminghamunison.co.uk

(Works: full time)

 

Schools

Carol Garfield

Tel: 0121 200 7111
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707237
carol.garfield@birminghamunison.co.uk

(Works: full time)

 

Branch Chair

Jonathan Radburn

Tel: 0121 200 7121

jon.radburn@birminghamunison.co.uk


Works: Tues/Weds

Vice Chair

 

Rose Brown

Tel: 0121 200 7121

UNISON Mobile: 07584 707264
rose.brown@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Tues/Weds/Thurs)

                                      

Communications Officer

James Burnett (job share)

Tel: 0121 200 7154
james.burnett@birminghamunison.co.uk

(Works:Tues/Thurs& Fri p.m.)

 

Nicola Moran (job share)

Tel: 0121 200 7112
nicolamoran@birminghamunison.co.uk

(Works: Thurs)

  

Mark Winters (job share)

Tel: 0121 200 7126
mark.winters@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Tues)

 

                                                   

                                                            

Education Officer

 

Charlie Friel

Tel: 0121 200 7130
UNISON mobile: 07584 707244
charlie.friel@birmingham.unison.co.uk
(works : Tue/ Wed / Fri)

 

Union Learning Fund Officer:

Donald McCombie

Donald McCombie

Tel: 0121 200 7104
UNISON mobile: 07584 707253

 

Equalities Officer

 

Doreen Brown

Tel: 0121 200 7103
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707242
doreen.brown@birminghamunison.co.uk

(works Thurs/Fri)

 

Health &Safety Officer

Abdul Sattar

 (works : Wed/Thurs/Fri)

0121 200 7135

UNISON Mobile : 07584 707244

International Officer

 

 

James Burnett

Tel: 0121 200 7154
james.burnett@birminghamunison.co.uk

(Works:Tues/Thurs& Fri p.m.)

 

Membership Officer

 

Martin Carroll

Tel :0121 200 7122

  (works: Tues-Thurs)

Welfare Officer

 
Kathryn Rider

Tel: 0121 200 7117 
UNISON mobile: 07584 707241
kathryn.rider@birminghamunison.co.uk 

(works : Weds - Fri)

Click Here For More Information About Welfare

 

Young Members Officer


Nicola Moran

Tel: 0121 200 7112
nicolamoran@birmingham.gov.uk
(Works Thursday) 

 

Labour Link Officer and Retired Members Officer

 

 

Vacant 

 

 

Black Members Officer

 

Gillian McPherson
Gillian McPherson

Tel: 0121 200 7122
gillian.mcpherson@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Tue)   

Disabled Members Officer

 

philippa hands

Philippa Hands

Tel: 0121 200 7107 
philippa.hands@birminghamunison.co.uk

(works : Mon)

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Officer

 

 

 

 Bernie Maguire

 Tel: 0121 200 3331

UNISON Mobile: 07584 707240

 Bernie.Maguire@birminghamunison.co.uk

 

(works: Mon - Wed)

 

 

 

Women’s Officer

 

Rose

Rose Brown

0121 200 7121
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707264
rose.brown@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Tues/Weds/Thurs)

 

Treasurer

 

David


David Hughes

Tel:0121 200 7131

UNISON mobile 07584 707261
David.Hughes@birminghamunison.co.uk  

(Works : Tues and Thurs)

 Tracey

 

Assistant Treasurer

Tracey Mooney

Tel: 0121 200 7136
UNISON mobile : 07584 707239
tracey.mooney@birminghamunison.co.uk

(works : full time)

NEWSLETTER

OUR NETWORK

facebook Twitter You Tube

OTHER NEWS

Motion to support striking Unison care workers at ...
Care workers in the Enablement Service at BCC have been in dispute with the Council since December 2017. They are nearly all women and they are low pa...
Read More