<September 2017>
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
28293031123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
2526272829301
2345678

Events In September


Scrap the Pay Cap – public meeting

Scrap the Pay Cap – public meeting

Victoria Square (tbc)

Date: 20 September 2017

Duration: 1 days.

Events In October


PROTEST AT TORY PARTY CONFERENCE

PROTEST AT TORY PARTY CONFERENCE

Manchester

Date: 01 October 2017

Duration: 1 days.

Branch Secretary

 

caroline johnson

Caroline Johnson 

Tel: 0121 200 7128
UNISON mobile : 07584 707260
caroline.johnson@birminghamunison.co.uk
Works: Full Time

 

Deputy Branch Secretaries

 

For Organisation and Representation

Tracey Mooney

Tel: 0121 200 7136
UNISON mobile : 07584 707239
tracey.mooney@birminghamunison.co.uk

(works : full time)

 

For Service Conditions Matters

 

taheir mahmood

 

Taheir Mahmood

Tel: 0121 200 7132 
UNISON mobile : 07584 707259 
taheir.mahmood@birminghamunison.co.uk

(works: full time)

 

Assistant Branch Secretaries - Directorates

Economy

Kamal Yousaf 

Tel: 0121 200 7151
UNSION mobile: 07584 707255
kamal.yousaf@birminghamunison.co.uk

(works : full time)

 

People - Adults

omar caseman

Omar Caseman

Tel: 0121 200 7133
UNISON mobile: 07584 707250
omar.caseman@birminghamunison.co.uk
(works : full time)

 

Places

Shelley Francis

Tel: 0121 200 7119
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707236
shelley.francis@birminghamunison.co.uk

(Works: full time)

 

Schools

Carol Garfield

Tel: 0121 200 7111
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707237
carol.garfield@birminghamunison.co.uk

(works: full time)

 

Branch Chairs

 

Rose Brown

Rose Brown

Tel: 0121 200 7121
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707264
rose.brown@birminghamunison.co.uk

(Works: Tues/Weds/Thurs) 

 

Vice Chair


Jon Radburn

Tel: 0121 200 7123
jon.radburn@birminghamunison.co.uk
Works: Tues/Weds

Communications Officer

James Burnett (job share)

Tel: 0121 200 7154
james.burnett@birminghamunison.co.uk

(Works:Tues/Thurs& Fri p.m.)

 

Nicola Moran (job share)

Tel: 0121 200 7112
nicolamoran@birminghamunison.co.uk

(Works: Thurs)

  

Mark Winters (job share)

Tel: 0121 200 7126
mark.winters@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Tues)

 

                                                   

                                                            

Education Officer

 

Charlie Friel

Tel: 0121 200 7106
UNISON mobile: 07584 707244
charlie.friel@birmingham.unison.co.uk
(works : Tue/ Wed / Fri)

 

Union Learning Fund Officer:

Donald McCombie

Donald McCombie

Tel: 0121 200 7104
UNISON mobile: 07584 707253

 

Equalities Officer

 

Doreen Brown

Tel: 0121 200 7103
UNISON Mobile: 07584707242
doreen.brown@birminghamunison.co.uk

(works Weds/Thurs/Fri)

 

H&S Officer

Abdul Sattar

 

International Officer

 

rose  brown
Rose Brown

Tel: 0121 200 7121

UNISON Mobile: 07584 707264
rose.brown@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Tues/Weds/Thurs)

 

Membership Officer


Janine Broderick

Tel: 0121 200 7130
janine.broderick@birminghamunison.co.uk
Works: Mon-Weds 

 

Welfare Officer

 
Kathryn Rider

Tel: 0121 200 7117 
UNISON mobile: 07584 707241
kathryn.rider@birminghamunison.co.uk 

(works : Tues - Fri)

Click Here For More Information About Welfare

 

Young Members Officer


Nicola Moran

Tel: 0121 200 7112
nicolamoran@birmingham.gov.uk
(Works Thursday) 

 

Labour Link Officer and Retired Members Officer

 

Albert Fletcher

Tel: 0121 200 7149
albert.fletcher@birminghamunison.co.uk

 

 

 

Black Members Officer

 

Gillian McPherson
Gillian McPherson

Tel: 0121 200 7122
gillian.mcpherson@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Weds)   

Disabled Members Officer

 

philippa hands

Philippa Hands

Tel: 0121 200 7107 

Unison Mobile: 07584 707254
philippa.hands@birminghamunison.co.uk

(works : Mon)

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Officer

 

Jennie


Jennie Antonio

Tel: 0121 200 7145
jennie.antonio@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Tues) 

 

 

Women’s Officer

 

Rose

Rose Brown

0121 200 7121
UNISON Mobile: 07584 707264
rose.brown@birminghamunison.co.uk
(Works: Tues/Weds/Thurs)

 

Treasurer

 

David


David Hughes

Tel:0121 200 7131

UNISON mobile 07584 707261
David.Hughes@birminghamunison.co.uk  

(Works Tues and Thurs)

 Tracey

 

Assistant Treasurer

Tracey Mooney

Tel: 0121 200 7136
UNISON mobile : 07584 707239
tracey.mooney@birminghamunison.co.uk

(works : full time)

NEWSLETTER

OUR NETWORK

facebook Twitter You Tube

OTHER NEWS

Scrap the Pay Cap – public meeting with Mark Serwo...
Read More